Sunday TBR 8/11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Next on my TBR (home):

DSCN1124

 

You may note that a lot of these are the same as my last similar post, two weeks ago.  I feel like I’ve been reading less in each given day lately.  I don’t know why.  Maybe it’s the weather or something.

Work:

I think I left this off my first preview post, but of course I have an at-work TBR pile, too.  Currently reading Ten Cents a Dance by Christine Fletcher.  Next week I’ll try to have a photo of my whole work TBR.

Audio:

Requiem by Lauren Oliver

Ebook:

Indexing by Seanan McGuire (Serial).

Reactions?

