Sunday TBR 7/28

This is a new thing I’m trying.  These are the books next on my TBR pile.  Let me know if you think any should move up, down, or off!  The one or two on top will usually be books I’ve already started.  I do often listen to audiobooks, and occasionally read ebooks, so I’ll list those underneath, if needed.SP 7/28/13

Ebooks:

Indexing by Seanan McGuire.  Get used to seeing this on the list, because it’s a Kindle serial.  That means that an episode is only released about every two weeks.  It’s only $2.99, so it’s very worth your money.  Just be prepared to be waiting with bated breath for the next episode.

Audiobooks:

Dualed by Elsie Chapman.  Guys, there are some major mixed feelings with this one.  Just wait.

What do you think of my list?  Post yours if you like!

Reactions?

